Pet Relocation Testimonials

Penelope – St Bernard Puppy

I was 100 per cent satisfied with your service, as quoted and promised.  I cannot believe how quickly you got her here. Thank you for keeping me updated, I will certainly use your services in the future, thank you both,

Erika Saadi

Wednesday 01 November 2017, 8:04 pm

They were great. We were anxious because we didn’t see many reviews around apart from their website, so I’m writing this to try to help people in the same situation. Stacey was very nice throughout all our communications, explained every doubt I had. My husband went along and said the driver Bob was a really nice person to be around, which is great when you’re going for a 3-days trip with someone you don’t know. He was very careful to close the car door when he was putting the cats in their crates, so they wouldn’t run away. They had proper stops for the dog and the evenings were spent in pet friendly hotels, where the cats could feel less anxious. It is more expensive than a normal plane trip (but the UK doesn’t allow animals in the cabin), but it was a fair price.

Dewi Hughes – Tosca and Cariad

Monday 30 October 2017, 12:21 pm

I have to say that our trip with Pets2go2 was a great experience. Everything was on time and professionally arranged. The layout of the van worked well and the dogs were happy that they could see and smell us with them on the journey. For the humans it took all the stress out of the journey and allowed us to relax and enjoy the trip. Not having to arrange all that on top of moving house was great. Our driver Dustin was excellent – very professional and we always felt safe in his hands. He was always happy to help and responsive to our comments and requests. All in all it was a very positive experience and we’d recommend it to anyone considering this kind of long-distance move.

Diane Traynor – Max and Mieke

Monday 30 October 2017, 12:19 pm

Thank you so much for such a brilliant service Max and Mieke (German shepherds)arrived in Spain 36 hours after being collected they looked just the same as when they left the uk. I was worried about Max with him being 9 1/2 years old I thought it would be very traumatic for him. When Paul collected the dogs they didn’t even bark at him which meant they trusted him and gave me peace of mind. It is a very big decision choosing a pet travel company and I made my decision based on the reviews left on your site. I would definitely highly recommend your service to anyone and you well deserve a 5 star rating.

Sabina and Lucky

Friday 13 October 2017, 5:28 pm

I just wanted to say a big thank you to Stacey for the prompt communication regarding the details and arranging of Lucky’s trip.  Lucky has always been a poor traveller but Bob the driver was really amazing, and probably very patient 🙂
Lucky settled in perfectly well and is enjoying watching the squirrels and the birds of central London.
I would definitely recommend you to anyone that needs to relocate their pet.

Thank you very much and keep up the good work

Sabina & Lucky

Juliette Quillet

Wednesday 04 October 2017, 2:29 pm

I have rescued a cat from South West of France, it would not be possible without the help of Pets2go2. They are fantastic, efficient and flexible. Also until 48h before departure we were not sure all vaccination was going to pass the control and Health certificate would be delivered by the vet, Stacey offered some new dates to pick up once the 3 weeks for vaccination was complète. It finally all went to plan, and my beautiful cat arrived within less than 12 hours hours journey at home (considering the trains were 3h delayed in Calais). I got lots of updates from Stacey, and my cat was not even stressed on arrival.  Thank you the service is great. If you ever think to rescue an animal, don’t think twice use Pets2go2.

3 tortoise and 2 rabbits UK to Switzerland

Thursday 28 September 2017, 8:59 am

Please pass on our thanks again to Dustin – he was fantastic. He struck the perfect balance between professionalism and the personal touch to reassure us.
And thank you for all your efforts to make our slightly unusual request happen. We appreciated your ever-prompt and helpful e-mails and your patience whilst we sorted things out at our end.
Fundamentally, we would definitely use Pets2go2 again and would not hesitate to recommend the company to friends. Overall, it was an exceptional service.
All the best,
Alan & Signe

Malish, Mikris and their owners from Venice to the UK

Thursday 21 September 2017, 8:54 pm

We are very happy with the all-round excellent service received from Pets2Go2!  It made the move from Italy to the UK with our two cats very smooth.  A special thanks to our driver, Dustin, for his friendly, helpful and professional approach – it made our trip stress-free for cats and humans alike – especially at the Channel Tunnel border crossing!  We would definitely use the service again and would recommend to others travelling around Europe with their animals.
Kind regards
Andy & Silvia

Antonio and Lexa

Wednesday 30 August 2017, 10:51 pm

Lexa feels very good in UK. I have been very happy about your service. I had always correct information and assistance.
The driver of the van has been also very kind and professional and he has update us regularly about the status of the travel.
Lexa when arrived home despite the long travel time was in good shape.

Roger Beach & Alfie

Monday 24 July 2017, 10:15 am

Fantastic  personal service from  a  really friendly and professional  team ; and  at  an  amazing  price !   Our  cat  Alfie was  collected from his  cattery in  the  UK by  Pets2Go2 and  driven  down  to Malaga for  our  collection.  Brilliant  communications. We  were  kept  up  to  date  throughout the journey  on progress. Why  would  any one  put their  cat  through  the stress  of air transport  when Pets2Go2 offer  this  service.

Ian and Astrid

Friday 21 July 2017, 12:56 pm

Hi Stacey

The cats are thriving and have settled in amazingly well to the new home. We could not be more pleased with the service you provided which was punctual,clean, efficient and the driver was lovely and caring despite one of the cats apparently “singing” to him all the way up the A1 Smile

Leave your review

All reviews will undergo admin moderation before being published.

Your Name*

Your Email*

Your Message*

*Denotes required field.