Pet Relocation Testimonials

Penelope – St Bernard Puppy

I was 100 per cent satisfied with your service, as quoted and promised.  I cannot believe how quickly you got her here. Thank you for keeping me updated, I will certainly use your services in the future, thank you both,

Kirsty and Taro

Wednesday 07 February 2018, 12:56 pm

I would highly recommend Pets2go2! after deciding to leave Barcelona with only a month to sort out the moving of my Shih Tzu Taro, Pets2go2 were very helpful and supportive from the moment I contacted them. Stacey was great at answering all my concerns and constant questions (my dog is not a good traveller). We had some problems with our Passport that Sacey highlighted promptly and advised us on how to rectify it so that it was correct. On the day the drivers were professional and relaxed and what I liked is that you can tell they like dogs! The van is set up great and looked comfortable for the dogs. Once on the road we were sent constant updates as to how Taro was doing until we picked him back up. Taro was happy and healthy and seemed like nothing had happened! overall an excellent experience and it took the stress of moving our dog away! Taro is now happy in England (even in the rain) thanks so much Pets2go2!

Fareeseh and Ozzy

Wednesday 07 February 2018, 12:55 pm

I used Pets2go2 for transporting my newly bought kitten from London to Brussels – the service was absolutely great! Help from Stacey over email to set up the booking was prompt and very helpful. She was super flexible to meet my needs with only a 2 week lead time. The booking was organized around my needed date (which also happened to be a Sunday!) and the kitten reached Brussels the same day. He was very well looked after on the journey and has now happily settled into his new home. I would highly recommend using Pets2go2 for your Pet Transport needs.

Barbara and Ben

Monday 05 February 2018, 11:20 am

A massive thanks to Stacey and all the team who delivered Ben our Labrador from the UK to Spain.   We were amazed at how quickly he arrived here and he wasn’t stressed at all.  Being a 12 year old dog we wanted the best service for him and believe we had it.  We were kept informed on route the whole time and found everyone very calming.  Fantastic and I would 100% recommend this family company.   Many, many thanks.

Sandra Taylor

Tuesday 12 December 2017, 8:30 pm

I wish to thank you and your team for your very efficient service in bringing  my cats up to Norfolk.  They all arrived safely and spent the next two days hiding behind my curtains, they are now exploring the bungalow and then hiding again the top of the wardrobe is now the preferred spot.
Please pass on my thanks to Bob and his assistant.
Wishing you all a Merry Christmas & successful new year.
Regards,
Sandra

Joy Ledingham

Tuesday 12 December 2017, 8:28 pm

Thank you and your Driver so much for all your help and support with transporting Great Dane Heidi from Southern France to Lincolnshire for our Charity. Fantastic job and so efficient. Heidi is a very timid dog but your driver was lovely and very understanding. Would recommend you to anybody.
Thank you so much !

Erika Saadi

Wednesday 01 November 2017, 8:04 pm

They were great. We were anxious because we didn’t see many reviews around apart from their website, so I’m writing this to try to help people in the same situation. Stacey was very nice throughout all our communications, explained every doubt I had. My husband went along and said the driver Bob was a really nice person to be around, which is great when you’re going for a 3-days trip with someone you don’t know. He was very careful to close the car door when he was putting the cats in their crates, so they wouldn’t run away. They had proper stops for the dog and the evenings were spent in pet friendly hotels, where the cats could feel less anxious. It is more expensive than a normal plane trip (but the UK doesn’t allow animals in the cabin), but it was a fair price.

Dewi Hughes – Tosca and Cariad

Monday 30 October 2017, 12:21 pm

I have to say that our trip with Pets2go2 was a great experience. Everything was on time and professionally arranged. The layout of the van worked well and the dogs were happy that they could see and smell us with them on the journey. For the humans it took all the stress out of the journey and allowed us to relax and enjoy the trip. Not having to arrange all that on top of moving house was great. Our driver Dustin was excellent – very professional and we always felt safe in his hands. He was always happy to help and responsive to our comments and requests. All in all it was a very positive experience and we’d recommend it to anyone considering this kind of long-distance move.

Diane Traynor – Max and Mieke

Monday 30 October 2017, 12:19 pm

Thank you so much for such a brilliant service Max and Mieke (German shepherds)arrived in Spain 36 hours after being collected they looked just the same as when they left the uk. I was worried about Max with him being 9 1/2 years old I thought it would be very traumatic for him. When Paul collected the dogs they didn’t even bark at him which meant they trusted him and gave me peace of mind. It is a very big decision choosing a pet travel company and I made my decision based on the reviews left on your site. I would definitely highly recommend your service to anyone and you well deserve a 5 star rating.

Sabina and Lucky

Friday 13 October 2017, 5:28 pm

I just wanted to say a big thank you to Stacey for the prompt communication regarding the details and arranging of Lucky’s trip.  Lucky has always been a poor traveller but Bob the driver was really amazing, and probably very patient 🙂
Lucky settled in perfectly well and is enjoying watching the squirrels and the birds of central London.
I would definitely recommend you to anyone that needs to relocate their pet.

Thank you very much and keep up the good work

Sabina & Lucky

Juliette Quillet

Wednesday 04 October 2017, 2:29 pm

I have rescued a cat from South West of France, it would not be possible without the help of Pets2go2. They are fantastic, efficient and flexible. Also until 48h before departure we were not sure all vaccination was going to pass the control and Health certificate would be delivered by the vet, Stacey offered some new dates to pick up once the 3 weeks for vaccination was complète. It finally all went to plan, and my beautiful cat arrived within less than 12 hours hours journey at home (considering the trains were 3h delayed in Calais). I got lots of updates from Stacey, and my cat was not even stressed on arrival.  Thank you the service is great. If you ever think to rescue an animal, don’t think twice use Pets2go2.

Leave your review

All reviews will undergo admin moderation before being published.

Your Name*

Your Email*

Your Message*

*Denotes required field.